30A TV | TV 17 | ROKU | Amazon TV | Information, entertainment, beach style 1-877-302-8848

Seaside Farmers Market

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/24/2023
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location
Seaside

Categories


DETAILS
What: Seaside Farmers Market
When: Saturday, April 15, 2023
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Saturday, May 27, 2023
Saturday, June 3, 2023
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Saturday, July 1, 2023
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Saturday, July 29, 2023
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Time: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Where: Seaside Farmers Market

Seaside Farmers Market takes place in the Seaside Amphitheater rain or shine! Market hours are Saturdays from 9AM – 1PM and Tuesdays from 9AM – 1PM (June until Labor Day). Airstream Row is just next to the market as well as many shops, restaurants and places to sit and watch the town go by.

The Seaside Farmers Market Hours:
Saturday | 9AM – 1PM
Tuesday (June until Labor Day) | 9AM – 1PM

The Seaside Farmers Market consists of local growers and crafts people who offer food and other products that are healthy and environmentally conscious at the year-round market located in Seaside, Florida. It is a producer’s market focused on food, produce, cooking demonstrations, specialty items, artisan cheeses and breads, novice and professional gardeners, seed exchanges, education related to growing and preparing food and the celebration of eating and sharing great ingredients.

Follow Seaside Farmers Market on Facebook for weekly updates on vendors and foods coming to the market.

LOCATION
Seaside Farmers Market
Seaside Amphitheater
25 Central Square
Seaside, FL 32459
https://sowal.com/event/seaside-farmers-market-224?date=2023-04-15

Leave a Reply



Powered By 30A Media | Hosted by Fat Pipe Hosting