30A TV | TV 17 | ROKU | Amazon TV | Information, entertainment, beach style 1-877-302-8848

DeFuniak Springs Farmers Market

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/15/2023
8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location
DeFuniak Springs

Categories


DETAILS
What:Ā DeFuniak Springs Farmers Market
When:Ā Saturday, April 15, 2023
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Saturday, May 27, 2023
Saturday, June 3, 2023
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Saturday, July 1, 2023
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Saturday, July 29, 2023
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Saturday, August 26, 2023

Time: 8:00 amĀ toĀ 1:00 pm

Where:Ā Main Street Farmer’s Market

Hosted weekly the Main Street Farmerā€™s Market is held every Saturday from 8:00AM to 1:00PM.Ā Vendors will be setup on Baldwin Avenue between S. 7th St. and S. 8th St. Shoppers areĀ invited to stroll the street while browsing local farmers, makers, and bakers.

You’reĀ sure to fill thoseĀ re-usable bags with something for the whole family. Shop fresh produce, homemade jellies, baked goods, preserves, oils & herbs, local honey, homemade soups & pickles. You can even take home some photography art, body scrub, custom hand-crafted jewelry and more.

To find out more about what is going on along Main Street DeFuniak Springs, visitĀ www.MainStreetDFS.org.

Location
Main Street Farmerā€™s Market
Baldwin Avenue between S. 7th St. and S. 8th St.
Defuniak Springs, FL 32435

https://sowal.com/event/defuniak-springs-farmers-market-69?date=2023-04-15

Leave a Reply



Powered By 30A Media | Hosted by Fat Pipe Hosting